Staff

Blue Grass Community Foundation has an experienced staff of professionals who are experts in local philanthropy. Our goal is to provide you with superior customer service. If you’re not sure who to talk to about your giving needs, give us a call at 859-225-3343 and we will be happy to direct you to the right person.

Lisa Adkins –  ladkins@bgcf.org
President & CEO
859.225.3343
Read Bio

Maddie Booher – maddie@bgcf.org
Director of Accounting
Direct: 859.243.0021

Ryan Case – ryan@bgcf.org
Executive Assistant to the CEO, Office Manager
Direct: 859.225.3343

Halee Cunningham –  halee@bgcf.org
Gift Planning Officer/Deputy Counsel
Direct: 859.721.2343

Brian Dineen –  bdineen@bgcf.org
Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration
Direct: 859.721.2348

Barbara Fischer –  bfischer@bgcf.org
Director of Nonprofit Services
Direct: 859.721.2344

Scott Fitzpatricksfitzpatrick@bgcf.org
Vice President, Advancement
Direct: 859.721.2341

Jane Higgins – jhiggins@bgcf.org
Program Officer: Rural and Appalachia Initiatives
Direct: 859.721.2349

Allison Lankford – alankford@bgcf.org
Special Counsel

Laurie Preston – laurie@bgcf.org
Manager, GoodGiving Challenge & Social Media
Direct: 859.721.2340

Jason Tate – jtate@bgcf.org
Advancement Administrative Coordinator
Direct: 859.225.3343

Kristen Tidwell – kristen@bgcf.org
Grants and Scholarships Coordinator
Direct: 859.721.2347

499 East High Street,  Suite 112,  Lexington, KY 40507

Email Us: info@bgcf.org  /  Call Us: 859.225.3343

Copyright 2015. Blue Grass Community Foundation     Site Map  Privacy Policy